Subtitles for Visitors

Part of the Jeonju Digital Project, Visitors consists of three films from three different directors. "Lost in the Mountains," by Hong Sang Soo. "Koma" by Naomi Kawase, and "Butterflies have no Memories" by Lav Diaz.

Release: 11/12/2009

IMDB: 6.3

Genders: Drama

Countries: Japanese, Korean, Filipino

Time: 108 min

Updated: one year ago


List subtitles for Visitors

English Visitors 2009 Jeonju Digital Project DVDRip XviD-PK 2 years ago 1 21.6KB Just Uploaded By Me !!
Russian Visitors 2 years ago 1 22.4KB Гости